The user has a choice when s/he is on the publish screen, to publish the page or content block immediately, or schedule the publish for a specific date and time in the future.
How to Publish a Page Immediately
- Click on Page > Publish
- Select the “Publish immediately” radio button
- Click “OK”
- The Page will refresh and the page/ content blocks (that you are the last editor of) will be published
Please Note: if there are other users editing the content blocks on a page you are publishing these blocks will not be published automatically. You must publish the block manually