Assign Application Access

To Assign Application Access

  • Click on Site > Users

    Site > Users
  • This will bring up the "Manage Users" window
  • Find and click on the user in the list you would like to modify “Applications” access for and click Modify...

      Modify A User

  • Navigate to the "Additional access" tab

    Modify Additional Access
  • Select/deselect site application items as necessary to take away from, or give access to, the user 
  • Clicking "Update" will update the users access to the site applications and you will be returned to the “Manage Users” screen
  • Clicking “Cancel” will return you to the “Manage Users” screen without updating the user's application access